Subaru

Wagner Subaru

5470 Intrastate Dr ,
Directions Fairborn, OH 45324

  • New/Certified Pre-Owned Location: (888) 485-8610
  • Service: (888) 897-0512
  • Parts: (866) 716-0728
  • Used Car Location: 844-448-5638

9th Oldest Subaru Dealer In The US!!!

Info

Meet Our Team

Our two locations:

Wagner Subaru: new and Certified Pre-Owned Subaru vehiclesWagner Auto Sales: used vehicles
Phone: (888) 485-8610
Phone: (844) 448-5638
 

Wagner Subaru Sales


Phone: 937-878-2171

Bo Wagner

Bo@wagnersubaru.com

Dealer Principal

Mike Reed

Mike@wagnersubaru.com

Sales Manager

Greg Sagasser

greg@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Robyn Zimmann

Robyn@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Will Xue

will@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Susan Staley

sstaley@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Shawn McNeil

Lot Technician

Caleb Rice

Lot Technician

Dylan Nemeth

Lot Technician

Wagner Subaru Service


Phone: 888-897-0512
Email: Service@wagnersubaru.com

Wayne Wilson

Service@wagnersubaru.com

Service Manager

Brian & Balto

Service Manager

Steve Gesualdo

Service Advisor

Chris Collingsworth

Express Service

Craig Harshbarger

Service@wagnersubaru.com

Subaru Master Technician

Paul Stromberg

Service@wagnersubaru.com

Certified Subaru Technician

Alex Fackler

Service Technician

Denton Bridstrup

Service Technician

Zeke Reichert

Service Technician

Wagner Subaru Parts



Phone: 866-716-0728

Mason Barr

MBarr@wagnersubaru.com

Subaru Parts Specialist

Regan McNulty

Parts@wagnersubaru.com

Parts Manager

Toby Zimmermann

Parts Advisor

Wagner Subaru Office Personnel

Shannon Foley

sfoley@wagnersubaru.com

937-878-2171

Marketing Coordinator

Amanda Bradley

abradley@wagnersubaru.com

937-878-2171

Office Personnel

Katie Wilson

kfelty@wagnersubaru.com

937-878-2171

Office Personnel

Wagner Auto Sales



Phone: 844-448-5638

Leonard McCarthy

LMcCarthy@WagnerSubaru.com

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

Chris Longo

Pre-Owned Product-Specialist
chris@wagnersubaru.com


Mike Runk

mrunk@wagnersubaru.com

1-888-720-1323

Pre-Owned Product Specialist