Our two locations:

Wagner Subaru: new and Certified Pre-Owned Subaru vehiclesWagner Auto Sales: used vehicles
Phone: (888) 485-8610
Phone: (844) 448-5638
 

Subaru Sales


Phone: 937-878-2171

Bo Wagner

Bo@wagnersubaru.com

Dealer Principal

Mike Reed

Mike@wagnersubaru.com

Sales Manager

Susan Staley

Susan@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Susan has been a Product Specialist at Wagner Subaru for 4 years. Prior to joining our team, Susan was a valued customer. Her experience as a customer was what led her to work here at Wagner Subaru. Susan knows that buying a car does not have to be a stressful experience. In fact, she says that one of her favorite aspects of her job is creating an enjoyable experience for her customers. In her free time, Susan enjoys hiking, reading, and gardening.

Shea Selsor

sselsor@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Shea loves working with our awesome customers here at Wagner Subaru. His favorite aspect of his job is sharing his love of Subarus and helping people find the perfect vehicle for their next adventure. When he is not at work, Shea likes to spend his time kayaking, canoeing, wakeboarding, and skiing.

Lee Blanzy

lblanzy@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Lee joined our team after his brother purchased a car from Susan a few years ago. He was inspired to work here because he admired how unique his brother's car buying experience was at Wagner Subaru. In his free time, Lee loves to explore the great outdoors. Some of his favorite activities include kayaking, hiking, biking, camping, and spending time with his dogs.

Shawn McMaken

smcmaken@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Shawn is a long time customer of Wagner Subaru. He was inclined to join our team of Product Specialists because of the great experiences he had as a customer. When Shawn bought his car from Wagner’s, he described the process as “easy and straightforward” and the staff as “friendly and knowledgeable”. Now a part of our “friendly and knowledgeable” team, Shawn’s favorite thing about his job is seeing customers with their new Subarus because their joy and excitement is contagious. Shawn spends his free time on family walks, riding mountain bike trails, eating ice cream, and (of course) driving his Subaru STI.

Dave Placke

dplacke@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Dave purchased his first car from Wagner Subaru 14 years ago. Before buying from Wagner’s, Dave compared his car buying experiences to shopping at a jewelry store- high pressure, stressful, and time-consuming. As a customer, Dave felt that Wagner’s had “flipped the script” on the car buying experience. He learned that buying a car can be an enjoyable experience built on trust and transparency. Dave’s favorite thing about his job is helping people- He loves the feeling he gets when customers realize that Wagner Subaru truly cares about their customers. Dave credits his experience as a customer for making his decision to work here easy. In his free time, you will find Dave mountain biking, fishing, enjoying local breweries or adventuring with his family and his dog, Bree.

Service


Phone: 888-897-0512
Email: Service@wagnersubaru.com

Wayne Wilson

Service@wagnersubaru.com

Service Manager

Brian & Balto

Service Advisor


Ricki Sholler

Service Advisor

Tod Ford

Service Advisor

Loren Swihart

Service Advisor

Craig Harshbarger

Service@wagnersubaru.com

Subaru Master Technician

Paul Stromberg

Service@wagnersubaru.com

Certified Subaru Technician

Steven Matson

Service Technician

Wesley Williams

Service Technician

Nick Maine

Service Technician

Zeke Reichert

Service Technician

Rusty Worden

Express Service Technician

Steven Weant

Express Service Technician

Mallory Barnhart

Detail Specialist

Nolan Troyer

Detail Specialist

Seth Adams

Express Service Advisor

Parts



Phone: 866-716-0728

Scott Lewis

SLewis@wagnersubaru.com

Parts Manager

Steve Gesualdo

SGesualdo@wagnersubaru.com

Parts Specialist

Office Personnel

Amanda Bradley

abradley@wagnersubaru.com

937-878-2171

Controller

Katie Wilson

kfelty@wagnersubaru.com

888-897-0512

Accounts Payable

Cameron Campbell

ccampbell@wagnersubaru.com

Dealership Assistant

Auto Sales

Chris Longo

chris@wagnersubaru.com

Pre-Owned Product-Specialist

Mike Runk

mrunk@wagnersubaru.com

1-888-720-1323

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

Marketing

Grace Wagner

grace@wagnersubaru.com

Marketing Coordinator