Our two locations:

Wagner Subaru: New and Certified Pre-Owned Subaru VehiclesWagner Auto Sales: Used Vehicles
Phone: (888) 485-8610
Phone: (844) 448-5638
 

Subaru Sales


Phone: 937-878-2171

Bo Wagner

Bo@wagnersubaru.com

Dealer Principal

Mike Reed

Mike@wagnersubaru.com

Sales Manager

Susan Staley

Susan@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Susan has been a Product Specialist at Wagner Subaru for 4 years. Prior to joining our team, Susan was a valued customer. Her experience as a customer was what led her to work here at Wagner Subaru. Susan knows that buying a car does not have to be a stressful experience. In fact, she says that one of her favorite aspects of her job is creating an enjoyable experience for her customers. In her free time, Susan enjoys hiking, reading, and gardening.

Shea Selsor

sselsor@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Shea loves working with our awesome customers here at Wagner Subaru. His favorite aspect of his job is sharing his love of Subarus and helping people find the perfect vehicle for their next adventure. When he is not at work, Shea likes to spend his time kayaking, canoeing, wakeboarding, and skiing.

Lee Blanzy

lblanzy@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Lee joined our team after his brother purchased a car from Susan a few years ago. He was inspired to work here because he admired how unique his brother's car buying experience was at Wagner Subaru. In his free time, Lee loves to explore the great outdoors. Some of his favorite activities include kayaking, hiking, biking, camping, and spending time with his dogs.

Samantha Rader

srader@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Samantha has been with the Subaru brand for 3 years. Her favorite thing about her job as a Product Specialist is helping others learn about everything Subaru has to offer. Samantha enjoys the atmosphere we have created at Wagner Subaru and loves seeing the smiles on her customers’ faces when they realize the car-buying process here is stress-free and simple. When Samantha is not at work, she enjoys taking photographs, creating art, and spending time outdoors.

Lindsey Wiles

lwiles@wagnersubaru.com

Product Specialist

Shawn McMaken

smcmaken@wagnersubaru.com

Love Encore Delivery Specialist

Shawn is a long time customer of Wagner Subaru. He was inclined to join our team because of the great experiences he had as a customer. When Shawn bought his car from Wagner’s, he described the process as “easy and straightforward” and the staff as “friendly and knowledgeable”. Now a part of our “friendly and knowledgeable” team, Shawn’s favorite thing about his job is seeing customers with their new Subarus because their joy and excitement is contagious. Shawn spends his free time on family walks, riding mountain bike trails, eating ice cream, and (of course) driving his Subaru STI.

Service


Phone: 888-897-0512
Email: Service@wagnersubaru.com

Wayne Wilson

wwilson@wagnersubaru.com

Service Manager

Brian & Balto

Service Advisor


Ricki Sholler

Service Advisor

Tod Ford

Service Advisor

Craig Harshbarger

Senior Master Technician

Paul Stromberg

Senior Master Technician

Brandon Elsass

Senior Master Technician

Steven Matson

Service Technician

Nick Maine

Service Technician

Steven Weant

Express Service Technician

Seth Adams

Express Service Advisor

Ken Wiland

Express Service Advisor

Trevor Salley

Express Service Technician

Garrett Lapp

Express Service Technician

John Oleslager

Subaru Technician

John Moore

Service Technician

Steve Gesualdo

SGesualdo@wagnersubaru.com

Express Service Advisor

Nolan Troyer

Detail Specialist

Beck Wagner

Detail Specialist


Parts



Phone: 866-716-0728

Scott Lewis

SLewis@wagnersubaru.com

Parts Manager

Brad Carr

bcarr@wagnersubaru.com

Assistant Parts Manager

Corey Potts

Parts Counter


Andrew Click

Parts Counter


Robie Wickline

Parts Counter


Office Personnel

Amanda Bradley

abradley@wagnersubaru.com

937-878-2171

Controller

Katie Wilson

kfelty@wagnersubaru.com

888-897-0512

Accounts Payable

Hannah Krause

hkrause@wagnersubaru.com

Administrative Assistant


Auto Sales

Chris Longo

chris@wagnersubaru.com

Pre-Owned Product-Specialist

Mike Runk

mrunk@wagnersubaru.com

1-888-720-1323

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

Marketing

Grace Wagner

grace@wagnersubaru.com

Marketing Coordinator